Al ajal ya imam zamana ♥

'' More than 1100 years have passed, since our beloved Imam went into
  major occultation (ghaibat-e-kubra). Today, our eyes long to see his
  blessed face and to witness the justice, peace and tranquility that he
  will bring to the world.. O master, we are anxiously waiting for your
  arrival
''






  Its yet another day, feeling all alone, without your presence, I just cant go on,
  My eyes are searching, for you everywhere. After the end of the Friday prayer,
  O son of hassan, my beloved imam, O the talking Quran. Accept my salaam.
  
  '' al ajal, al ajal, al ajal ya mawlai, al ajal, al ajal, al ajal ya mawlai ''

  The darkness of lies & deceit, has penetrated through my heart, satanic forces of
  the world, have swayed me from the right path, I feel that I've forgotten, what the
  Prophet has taught us, My heart is full of worldly, pursuits and desires. The tyrants
  of the world, with their mischeif and corruption, they've exploited our women and
  our innocent children, They're spreading injustice, nation after nation, for their own
  selfish needs, their own selfish reasons, But i know O imam, that when you re-appear,
  There will always be peace, and there will be no fear, But i can't bear to hear, the heartbeat
  of time. I can't bear to hear, the heartbeat of time, O the savior of mankind, please show us
  a sign. I'm worried when the times comes,  I might turn away, So hold me by your hand, and
  please show me the way, To be one of the pure, and chosen companions. So that I can swear,
  the oath of allegiance. I'll give everything that I love in God's name. To revenge the blood of
  your grandfather Hussein (AS). Every step of the way, my dream will come true. On my last 
  breath O Master, I'll call out to you. 




 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0